akdanax.blogg.se

Jimmy swaggart singers names
Jimmy swaggart singers names





Swaggart paid her $30 to $40 for each encounter, sometimes asking her to perform oral sex on him, Murphree said. He also asked her to invite other prostitutes to their meetings, Murphree said. I said, 'No, I'm not going to take my pants off in the car.'' 'He'd always try to talk me into pulling my pants off and facing him sideways with legs spread. Once he asked me to hop out naked in broad daylight in front of strangers so he could see the shock on their faces,' Murphree said. 'He asked me to unbutton my blouse and unzip my pants in the car while he drove around. Murphree, who pleaded guilty last week to a charge of prostitution, said Swaggart asked her to perform obscene acts while he masturbated. Many of 20 meetings occurred after he picked her up in his Lincoln Town Car in the New Orleans suburb of Metairie near a strip of seedy motels, she said. Murphree says Swaggart told her that his name was 'Billy.' She said the minister told her that he had been told on several occasions that he resembled Swaggart. A copy of the magazine was obtained by the Baton Rouge Morning Advocate, which published excerpts of the interview Wednesday. But Murphree said in the interview that he briefly had intercourse with her on one occasion.Ī lawyer for Swaggart, William Treeby, refused comment on the Penthouse magazine article, titled 'Debbie Does Swaggart.' The article is contained in the July issue of the magazine, which goes on sale June 6.







Jimmy swaggart singers names